Sale!

Vegan DHA (Algae) 200mg

Original price was: £21.53.Current price is: £5.86.

SKU: rwzdsiue37299 Category:

Description

Deva™ Vegan Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels made from carrageenan and starch. This makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike. Vegans may be particularly prone to diets low in long chain omega-3 fatty acids (i.e. DHA & EPA) unless they are careful.* DHA is a long chain polyunsaturated omega-3 oil. It is an essential fatty acid, meaning that the body doesn’t produce it in significant amounts by itself and it or its precursors must be obtained in the diet. DHA is one of the prominent essential fatty acids in the brain and in the retina. The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well. Deva Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word “vegan”.

Ingredients

Serving size: 1 Capsule

Servings per container: 90

Ingredient

Quantity


Microalgae Oil

500 mg

Microalgae Oil

300 mg

DHA

200 mg


Other Ingredients: Non-gmo tapioca starch, vegetable glycerin, purified water, mixed tocopherols, lemon oil, annatto color. (All from non-animal sources).

Dietary considerations

Gluten free

Dairy free

Egg free

Wheat free

Yeast free

Preservative free

Suggested use

Suggested Use: For adults, take one (1) vegan softgel daily with food, or as directed by a doctor.

Serving Size: 1 Vegan Softgel

Amount Per Serving
Calories … 5
Total Fat … 0.5 g
Microalgae Oil (40% DHA) … 500 mg
which typically provides:
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) [2-3) … 200 mg

Other Ingredients: Non-gmo tapioca starch, vegetable glycerin, purified water, mixed tocopherols, lemon oil, annatto color. (All from non-animal sources)

FOOD SENSITIVITY: Free of yeast, soy allergens, carrageenan, wheat, gluten, hexane, egg, dairy, fish, shellfish and salt.

This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives products. 100% VEGETARIAN, VEGAN. This product registered with the Vegan Society.

Warnings

Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

Additional information

Size

90 softgels

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegan DHA (Algae) 200mg”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *